Connect with us

Leading Grand Slam title winners


Leading Grand Slam title winners

All-time leading male Grand Slam title winners:

19: Roger Federer (SUI)

15: Rafael Nadal (ESP)

14: Pete Sampras (USA)

12: Roy Emerson (AUS), Novak Djokovic (SRB)


Source link

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in PunchNG

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,491 other subscribers

To Top
%d bloggers like this: